Contacts/Facilities

Questions or Comments?

Questions about Ohio Epiphany – Email the State Chair: Ginger Holtkamp
Questions about the website – Email the Webservant: Jeff Conley
State Board of Directors

State Committee

Ginger Holtkamp – Chair – (wilgin@nktelco.net)
Jayne Griffith – Vice Chair – (jayne_griffith@hotmail.com)
Michael Rogers – Clergy (mathman4421@yahoo.com)
Iva Lenhart – Secretary (ivalen_1970@yahoo.com)
Randy Risner – Treasurer (sweetrrisner@gmail.com)
Jim Caldwell – State Rep. to National (jim_caldwell14@yahoo.com)                                                       Epiphany National Website – www.epiphanyministryinc.org

 

Sub-Committee Coordinators
Post Office Box Coordinator – Nancy Harman (nancyemh@hotmail.com)
Agape – Joyce Wailes (bahr4@att.net)
Communications – Sandy Honsa-Schulz (sandyhspaws@gmail.com)
Database Coordinator – Robert Griffith (thegriffer@hotmail.com)
Fundraiser – Ginger Holtkamp (wilgin@nktelco.net) and                                                                                  Jayne Griffith (jayne_griffith@hotmail.com)
Inventory/Purchasing Coordinator –  Candy Sharp (candy_sharp@hotmail.com),                                       Mike Beair (mikebeair58@gmail.com)
Manual – Robert Griffith (thegriffer@hotmail.com)
Media Exposure – Sandy Honsa-Schulz (sandyhspaws@gmail.com) and                                                          Randy Risner (sweetrrisner@gmail.com)
Ministry Expansion / Ministry Outreach – Geoff Ranard (Geoff.ranard@emerson.com)
Music Coordinator – Michael Rogers (mathman4421@yahoo.com)
Newsletter – Cindy Gildow (cjgildow@hotmail.com)
Nominating Committee – Cindy Gildow (cjgildow@hotmail.com)
Printing Coordinator – Ginger Holtkamp (wilgin@nktelco.net)
Epiphany Store Coordinator – Ginger Holtkamp (wilgin@nktelco.net)
Training Coordinators – Jim Caldwell (jim_caldwell14@yahoo.com) and                                                       Jayne Griffith (jayne_griffith@hotmail.com)
Committee Member – Fred Baumann (fbaumann52@gmail.com)
Committee Member – Kevin Cramer (fasco1989@yahoo.com)
Committee Member – Juanita Harris (juanitah2000@yahoo.com)
Website Coordinator – Tamara Jenkins (skjtsj@hotmail.com), Phone: 937-592-5790

 

Current Facility Locations and Liaisons

For more information about serving at a facility in your area, please contact one of the liaisons below.

Circleville Juvenile Correctional Facility
640 Island Rd., Circleville, OH 43113
Liaison:  Teresa Skinner-tbskinner84@yahoo.com

Cuyahoga Hills Juvenile Correctional Facility
4321 Green Road, Highland Hills, OH 44128
Liaison:  Mandi Baggett – a.kaye.parker@gmail.com

Dayton Correctional Institution
4104 Germantown Street, Dayton, Ohio 45417
Liaison:  Jim Caldwell – jim_caldwell14@yahoo.com

Franklin Medical Center
1990 Harmon Avenue, Columbus, Ohio 43223
Liaison:  Jill Rodman -jtrodman@hotmail.com

Indian River Juvenile Correctional Facility
2775 Indian River Road, S.W., Massillon, OH 44646
Liaisons: Kevin Cramer – fasco1989@yahoo.com

Madison Correctional Institution
1851 State Route 56, London, Ohio 43140
Liaison:  Jeanette Lambert – ldjlambert@embarqmail.com

Correctional Reception Center
11271 State Route 762, Orient, Ohio 43146
Liaison:  Nicki Trout -nickitrout@yahoo.com

Past Facility Locations and Liaisons

Ohio Reformatory for Women
1479 Collins Avenue, Marysville, Ohio 43040
Liaison:  Stu Jenkins – skjtsj@gmail.com